My lost love

Commissioned and dedicated to Aros Guitar Duo
(Mikkel Egelund Nielsen and Simon Wildau)

I. Postlude
II. My love, my lost love
III. My thoughts go back
IV. My unease in the dark
V. My sole and sorrowful dance
VI. Prelude

Duration: 21 ½ min.

Premiere performance:
April. 24th, 2022 Randers Kunstmuseum